Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 - Sunday, 13 January 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 21 January 2019 - Sunday, 27 January 2019
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
February 2019
  • Thursday, 07 February 2019 - Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 - Sunday, 24 February 2019
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
March 2019
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 - Sunday, 10 March 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 - Sunday, 24 March 2019
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
April 2019
  • Thursday, 04 April 2019 - Sunday, 07 April 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 - Sunday, 21 April 2019
    Holy Week Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
May 2019
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019 - Sunday, 05 May 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 - Sunday, 19 May 2019
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
June 2019
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 - Sunday, 09 June 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 - Sunday, 23 June 2019
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
July 2019
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 - Sunday, 07 July 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 - Sunday, 21 July 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
August 2019
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 - Sunday, 04 August 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 - Sunday, 25 August 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
September 2019
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 - Sunday, 08 September 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 - Sunday, 22 September 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
October 2019
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 - Sunday, 06 October 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
November 2019
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 - Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 - Sunday, 24 November 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
December 2019
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 - Sunday, 08 December 2019
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019 - Tuesday, 31 December 2019
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule