Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Thursday, 04 January 2018 - Sunday, 07 January 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 15 January 2018 - Sunday, 21 January 2018
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
February 2018
  • Thursday, 01 February 2018 - Sunday, 04 February 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 12 February 2018 - Sunday, 18 February 2018
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
March 2018
  • Thursday, 01 March 2018 - Sunday, 04 March 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 26 March 2018 - Sunday, 01 April 2018
    Holy Week Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
April 2018
  • Thursday, 05 April 2018 - Sunday, 08 April 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 16 April 2018 - Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
May 2018
  • Thursday, 03 May 2018 - Sunday, 06 May 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 14 May 2018 - Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
June 2018
  • Thursday, 07 June 2018 - Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Monday, 18 June 2018 - Sunday, 24 June 2018
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
July 2018
  • Thursday, 05 July 2018 - Sunday, 08 July 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 - Sunday, 22 July 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
August 2018
  • Thursday, 02 August 2018 - Sunday, 05 August 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 23 August 2018 - Sunday, 26 August 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
September 2018
  • Thursday, 06 September 2018 - Sunday, 09 September 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 - Sunday, 23 September 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
October 2018
  • Thursday, 04 October 2018 - Sunday, 07 October 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018 - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
November 2018
  • Thursday, 01 November 2018 - Sunday, 04 November 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018 - Sunday, 25 November 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
December 2018
  • Thursday, 06 December 2018 - Sunday, 09 December 2018
    Mini sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 - Monday, 31 December 2018
    Sesshin  ::  Bodhizendo schedule